University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1945

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1945). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 6. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/6

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

Montana Law Review

Published Each Spring by the Law School Association of Montana State University

VOL. VI. SPRING, 1945

ONE DOLLAR PER COPY

BOARD OF EDITORS

Third-Year Students

Cecil N. Brown, Editor-in-Chief
Betty Ann Sias, Business Manager
L. Paul Jewell William V. Moore, Jr.

Second-Year Students

L. Lloyd Evans, Associate Editor
O. Louise Replogle, Assistant Business Manager
Dorothy C. Lamey

First-Year Students

Paul E. Hoffman Don Paddock Bob Johnson

J. Howard Toelle, Faculty Adviser

Note and Comment

THE JUSTIN MILLER PRIZE

The Board of Editors takes this opportunity of announcing that the winner of last year's Justin Miller prize—a \$100 United States war bond was James A. Nelson—who wrote on the subject "Survival of Actions in Montana."

Justin Miller, Associate Justice of the United States Court of Appeals, Washington, D. C., was a member of the first graduating class of Montana State University Law School in 1913. He delivered the commencement address at Montana State University in 1941, at which time he received the Spring 1941 issue of the Montana Law Review, "Uniform Miller. Administration," was contributed by Justice