University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1947

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1947). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 8. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/8

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

Montana Law Review

Published Each Spring by the Law School Association of Montana State University

VOL. VIII, SPRING, 1947

ONE DOLLAR PER COPY

BOARD OF EDITORS

Third-Year Students

Paul E. Hoffmann, Editor-in-Chief
Joe Mudd Arthur Martin
Allen McKenzie

Second-Year Students

Sherman Lohn, Associate Editor
Orville Robbins Owen Coombe

Richard Burns, Business Manager William Bellingham, Assistant Business Manager

J. Howard Toelle, Faculty Advisor

Note and Comment

THE JUSTIN MILLER PRIZE

The Board of Editors takes pleasure in announcing that the Justin Miller prize, a \$100 United States Savings Bond, has been awarded to Cecil N. Brown for his note entitled "Release of Joint Tortfeasors in Montana" which appeared in the 1946 issue of the Montana Law Review. This award is made annually for the note which is adjudged the best note and comment appearing in the Review.