University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1948

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1948). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 9. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/9

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

Montana Law Review

Published Each Spring by the Law School Association of Montana State University

VOL. 9, 1948

ONE DOLLAR PER COPY

BOARD OF EDITORS

Third-Year Students

Bill Bellingham, Editor

Erwin L. Anzjon

Frank B. Campbell

David E. Ellison

Second-Year Students

George Horkan, Associate Editor

Glen W. Clark

Mack Hughes

Business Managers

Paul Castoldi

Thomas J. Cavanaugh

J. Howard Toelle, Faculty Advisor

Note and Comment

THE JUSTIN MILLER PRIZE

The Justin Miller prize, a \$100 United States Savings Bond, has been awarded to Joe McElwain for his note entitled "State Immunity from Tort Liability" which appeared in the 1947 issue of the Montana Law Review. This award is made annually for the note which is adjudged the best of those appearing in the Review.