University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1951

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1951). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 12. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/12

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

Montana Law Review

Published Each Spring by the Law School Association of Montana State University.

VOL. XII, SPRING, 1951

\$1.50 PER COPY

LAW REVIEW BOARD

CHARLES L. HASHJAMES O. TINGLE	
Benjamin N. Forbes	
FRANCIS E. GALLAGHER	Assistant Business Manager
ALFRED L. BISHOP	Advertising Director
DALE L. McGARVEY	
KAYE E. RICHEY	
JEAN A. TURNAGE	
SIGMUND Y. LARRICK	
ROCKWOOD BROWN, JR	
RICHARD H. BENEDICT	
J. Howard Toelle	Faculty Adviser

Note and Comment

THE JUSTIN MILLER PRIZE

The Justin Miller prize for 1950, a \$100 United States Savings Bond, has been awarded to Dean F. Ratzman for his note entitled "Relief in Equity Against Probate of a Will Procured by Fraud" which appeared in the 1950 issue of the Montana Law Review. This award is made annually for the note which is adjudged best of those appearing in the Review.

MONTANA BAR ASSOCIATION ACTIVITIES

Billings was the situs of the Sixty-Second Annual Meeting of the Montana Bar Association on August 24, 25, and 26, 1950. The meeting was well attended and a gratifying success. Committees were appointed and the following men were chosen for the Executive Committee: James T. Finlen of Butte, Chair-