University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1958

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1958). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 19. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/19

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Volume 19

Spring, 1958

Number 2

EDITORIAL BOARD

ROBERT B. GILLAN Editor in Chief

LAWRENCE S. SWENSON Associate Editor GEORGE C. DALTHORP Associate Editor

DOUGLAS P. BEIGHLE Business Manager

Edward W. Borer Jack H. Bookey Bruce D. Crippen Robert W. Jasperson Wayne E. Linnell Charles C. Lovell Kenneth E. O'Brien Ward A. Shanahan Charles W. Willey

EDWARD L. KIMBALL Faculty Adviser

Published semi-annually, Spring and Fall, by students of the School of Law, Montana State University, Missoula, Montana