University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1967

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1967). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 28. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/28

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Member, National Conference of Law Reviews

Volume 28

Spring, 1967

Number 2

EDITORIAL BOARD

Douglas D. Dasinger

Editor-in-Chief

J. DWAINE ROYBAL

Business Manager

John R. Gordon

Footnote Editor

HARRY B. ENDSLEY III

Book Editor

LARRY PETERSEN

Note Editor

Sidney J. Strong

Decision Editor

WILLIAM J. CARL LAWRENCE F. DALY EARL J. HANSON James A. Poore III

Brent R. Cromley

Joseph T. Swindlehurst

DALE SCHWANKE

LARRY M. ELISON
Faculty Adviser