University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1976

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1976). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 37. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/37

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 37

Winter 1976

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

D. Robert Lohn President

W. Corbin Howard Business Manager

JOHN L. ALKE

Maxon R. Davis

ALLAN L. KARELL

DONALD W. MOLLOY

CHRISTOPHER B. SWARTLEY

KAREN S. TOWNSEND

* * * * * * * * *

STAFF

MICHAEL B. ANDERSON

MAE NAN ELLINGSON

JEFF ESSMAN

WILLIAM E. HILEMAN, JR.

JAMES C. KILBOURNE

DENNIS R. LOPACH

DANIEL C. MURPHY

CAROLYN S. OSTBY

RICHARD PARISH

STEPHEN D. ROBERTS

WILLIAM A. ROSSBACH

DIANE ROTERING

MARY B. TROLAND

* * * * * * * * *

Hugh V. Schaefer Faculty Advisor