University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1977

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1977). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 38. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/38

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 38

Summer 1977

Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

CAROLYN S. OSTBY Editor-In-Chief

JEFF ESSMAN
Business Manager

William E. Hileman, Jr.

JAMES C. KILBOURNE

RICHARD PARISH

Mary B. Troland Technical Editor

STEPHEN D. ROBERTS

WILLIAM A. ROSSBACH

DIANE ROTERING

EDITORIAL STAFF

CHARLES W. BOGGS

DONNA K. DAVIS

Brenda J. Gilmer

DAVID P. GORMAN

DAVID B. KINNARD

Susan M. Lacosta

CAROL R. MITCHELL

JAMES M. RAMLOW

DALE E. REAGOR

JAMES P. REYNOLDS

R. Blair Strong

CHRISTIAN D. TWEETEN

RONALD C. WYSE Faculty Advisor

CORINNE KIRSCHER
Law Review Secretary