University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1978

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1978). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 39. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/39

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 39

Winter 1978

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Dale E. Reagor Editor-in-Chief

Blair Strong
Business Manager

Jim Ramlow Technical Editor

William Boggs Donna K. Davis Associate Editors

DAVID P. GORMAN SUSAN M. LACOSTA

JIM REYNOLDS

EDITORIAL STAFF

RICHARD M. BASKETT ROBERT L. BRYANT RALPH B. KIRSCHER MARK E. NOENNIG VIRGINIA BRYAN SUMNER Monte D. Beck Todd A. Hammer John C. Koch Clarke B. Rice GREGORY C. BLACK
TOM HALVORSON
SHERRY S. MATTEUCCI
BARRY F. SMITH
MARY E. VAN BUSKIRK

RONALD C. WYSE Faculty Advisor

CORINNE KIRSCHER
Law Review Secretary