University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1981

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1981). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 42. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/42

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 42

Summer 1981

Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

NANCY K. MOE DYE Editor-in-Chief

RICHARD A. REEP Managing Editor GREGORY A. LUINSTRA Technical Editor BRUCE O. BEKKEDAHL Survey Editor

EDITORIAL STAFF

Kenneth R. Dyrud Carol Everly Mary E. Harney Robert Isham LAURA LEE ROBERT S. MARCOTT GREG S. MULLOWNEY JOAN NEWMAN Richard Opp Robert C. Reichert W. Duncan Scott

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor

RANEID M. PATRICK Law Review Secretary

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 42

Winter 1981

Number

BOARD OF EDITORS

NANCY K. MOE DYE Editor-in-Chief

RICHARD A. REEP Managing Editor GREGORY A. LUINSTRA Technical Editor BRUCE O. BEKKEDAHL Survey Editor

EDITORIAL STAFF

Kenneth R. Dyrud Carol Everly Mary E. Harney Robert Isham LAURA LEE ROBERT S. MARCOTT GREG S. MULLOWNEY JOAN NEWMAN Richard Opp Robert C. Reichert W. Duncan Scott

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor

RANEID M. PATRICK Law Review Secretary