University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1986

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1986). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 45. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/45

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 47

Summer 1986

Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

JEAN	Sharon	TRACY	TERESA	Steven
Elizabeth	GLISSON	Allan	Melcher	THOMAS
FAURE	BRADLEY	AXELBERG	THOMPSON	Potts

STAFF

John E. BohyerJeffrey T. EvenRandall G. NelsonFrancis Xavier ClinchMichael L. FanningRon A. NelsonEdward M. DobsonScott HeardLeo S. WardRobert G. DrummondJodie Lynn JohnsonScott W. Wilson

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor

KATHLEEN A. CASSIDY AND CHARLOTTE WILMERTON Law Review Secretaries

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 47

Winter 1986

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Jean	Sharon	TRACY	Teresa	Steven
Elizabeth	GLISSON	Allan	Melcher	THOMAS
FAURE	BRADLEY	AXELBERG	Thompson	Potts

STAFF

John E. Bohyer Francis Xavier Clinch Edward M. Dobson Robert G. Drummond Jeffrey T. Even Michael L. Fanning Scott Heard Jodie Lynn Johnson Randall G. Nelson Ron A. Nelson Leo S. Ward Scott W. Wilson

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor

KATHLEEN A. CASSIDY Law Review Secretary