#### University of Montana

### ScholarWorks at University of Montana

#### MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1988

## **Editorial Board**

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline\_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

#### **Recommended Citation**

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1988). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 47. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline\_editorialboards/47

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

# MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 49

Summer 1988

# Number 2

# **BOARD OF EDITORS**

LINDA M. TRUEB Editor

Allen P. Lanning Editor JANET FREEMAN Editor JAMES A. HUBBLE Editor

SCOTT C. WURSTER

Editor

MARTHA SHEEHY Editor

## STAFF

JAMES R. BELLIS KRAIG C. KAZDA E. WAYNE PHILLIPS Wendy A. Fitzgerald Kathleen M. Magone Douglas Stevenson Charles S. Jordan Michael A. Magone Patrick R. Watt

\* \* \*

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor

KATHLEEN A. CASSIDY Law Review Secretary