University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1998

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1998). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 57. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/57

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 59

Winter 1998

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Co-Editors-in-Chief

MATTHEW B. HAYHURST

HEATHER M. LATINO

GERRY FAGAN

Articles Editors

LAWRENCE F. REGER

Ashley S. Burleson Research Editor SHANE P. COLEMAN Managing Editor

STAFF

Anne Blanche Adams Cynthia Lynn Cate Aimeé Grmoljez M. Melissa Hartigan Solomon Neuhardt Ilka Becker A. Craig Eddy Scott Alan Fisk Deborah J. Livesay

EDITING INTERN

KATHLEEN A. BRANDIS

CARL TOBIAS Faculty Advisor