University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-2000

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (2000). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 59. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/59

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 61

Winter 2000

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Co-Editors-in-Chief Dennis E. Rogers Nicholas J. Weilhammer

Incoming Articles Editors LISA M. ROBERTS ANGELA ZIELINSKI Articles Editors Thomas J. Harrington John J. Mudd Laura D. Vachowski

Managing Editor SEAN P. GOICOECHEA

STAFF

Michelle Bryan Travis Dye Lynn Fagan Robert Henderson A. Diane Holcombe Jeremy Hueth Cory O'Neill Cathleen Sohlberg

FACULTY ADVISORS

J. MARTIN BURKE SALLY WEAVER