University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-2001

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (2001). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 60. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/60

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 62 Summer 2001 Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

Co-Editors-in-Chief
TRAVIS B. DYE
A. DIANE HOLCOMBE

Managing Editor
ROBERT E. HENDERSON

Production Editors

Carolynn Fagan

Cory O'Neill

Cathleen O. Sohlberg

STAFF

MICHAEL BEGLEY
ALANAH GRIFFITH
TAUDD HUME
MICHAEL M. LAWLOR
SHANE P. McGOVERN
PENNY MERREOT
PETER W. MICKELSON
CHRIS L. NEWBOLD
REID PERKINS
BRYAN L. QUICK
MATHEW STEVENSON

FACULTY ADVISOR

J. MARTIN BURKE