University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-2022

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (2022). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 81. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/81

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 83

Winter 2022

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editors-in-Chief McKenna Ford Noah Goldberg-Jaffe

Executive Editor KATRINA THORNESS

Articles Editors Emily Bruner Forrest Crowl Seamus McCulloch Lauren Moose Shelby Towe Business Editor Anne Lewis

Managing Editor DANIELLE DACUS

Online Editor NOAH HILL

STAFF

Alex Butler Sam Doxzon Brian Hagan Victoria Hill Annie Holland Blake Koemans Denise LaFontaine Marti Liechty Benjamin McKee Eric Monroe Lauren O'Neill Marisa Owens Spencer Pedemonte

FACULTY ADVISOR

PROFESSOR ANTHONY JOHNSTONE

Published semi-annually, Winter and Summer, by the Board of Editors of the Montana Law Review, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana, Missoula, Montana 59812. Subscription price: \$60.00 per year within the United States; \$65.00 per year elsewhere. Single issues: \$30.00 per issue within the United States; \$35.00 per issue elsewhere. Back issues may be ordered directly from William S. Hein & Co., Inc., 2350 North Forest Road, Getzville, New York 14068, or by calling Hein at (800) 828-7571. Back issues can also be found in electronic format at HeinOnline (http://heinonline.org/).

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 83

Summer 2022

Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editors-in-Chief McKenna Ford Noah Goldberg-Jaffe

Executive Editor KATRINA THORNESS

Articles Editors Emily Bruner Forrest Crowl Seamus McCulloch Lauren Moose Shelby Towe Business Editor ANNE LEWIS

Managing Editor DANIELLE DACUS

Online Editor NOAH HILL

STAFF

Alex Butler Sam Doxzon Brian Hagan Victoria Hill Annie Holland Blake Koemans Denise LaFontaine Marti Liechty Benjamin McKee Eric Monroe Lauren O'Neill Marisa Owens Spencer Pedemonte

FACULTY ADVISOR

PROFESSOR ANTHONY JOHNSTONE

Published semi-annually, Winter and Summer, by the Board of Editors of the Montana Law Review, Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana, Missoula, Montana 59812. Subscription price: \$60.00 per year within the United States; \$65.00 per year elsewhere. Single issues: \$30.00 per issue within the United States; \$35.00 per issue elsewhere. Back issues may be ordered directly from William S. Hein & Co., Inc., 2350 North Forest Road, Getzville, New York 14068, or by calling Hein at (800) 828-7571. Back issues can also be found in electronic format at HeinOnline (http://heinonline.org/).