Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief Richard E. McCann Associate Editors P. Bruce Harper James D. Moore John B. Dudis Bill Leaphart Joseph Mudd Business Manager Mark Clark Staff Barry L. Hjort Stuart L. Kellner John O. Mudd Lon T. Holden Donald G. Meath John F. Sullivan John S. Warren Faculty Advisor John P. McCrory

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.