Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief John O. Mudd Articles Editor John F. Sullivan Business Manager John S. Warren Comment and Note Editor Barry L. Hjort Associate Editors Stuart L. Kellner Lon T. Holden Donald G. Meath Staff Gary G. Broeder J. Martin Burke John D. Greef W. Bjarne Johnson Hames M. Kaze Don MacDonald Gerald B. Murphy R. Keith Strong Judson L. Temple William T. Wagner Faculty Advisor Hugh V. Schaeffer (Summer 1973 John P. McCrory (Winter 1973)

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.