Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief Barry F. Smith Business Manager Todd A. Hammer Technical Editor Gregory C. Black Note and Comment Editor Sherry J. Matteucci Associate Editors Monte D. Beck Ralph P. Kirscher Clarke B. Rice Virginia Bryan Sumner Staff Glenn A. Driveness Timothy D. Geiszler Kenneth T. Jarvi Michael F. Lamb Robert J. Law Danial N. McLean Sharon M. Morrison Susan R. Sharrock Randall A. Snyder John B. Spooner Erik B. Thueson Faculty Advisor Ronald C. Wyse Law Review Secretary Corrine Kirscher

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.