Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief Jacqueline Nicholas Terrell Executive Editor Dennis NettikSimmons Articles Editors Elaine M. Hightower Dirk A. Williams Research Editor Jeanne Matthews Bender Business Manager Michael P. Heringer Staff Tracy Axelberg Sharon Glisson Bradley Russell C. Fagg Jean E. Faure Kathy Bidegaray Irigoin Kelly M. O’Sullivan Steven T. Potts Brendon J. Rohan Scott H. Stanaway Roger M. Sullivan, Jr. Teresa Thompson Carolyn L. Weaver Faculty Advisor William L. Corbett Law Review Secretary Kathleen A. Cassidy

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.