Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Margaret Hesse Business Editor Duncan A. Peete Editors Lori Anne Harper John A. Kutzman Lance Lovell Joan Poston Tia Rikel Robbins Staff Stuart Bradshaw Cynthia D. Brooks William E. Coffee David G. Dennis Kyle D. Fickler Kevin S. Jones Jeff R. Lynch James G. McGuinness Jaffrey Alan Monhart Lisa Anderson Schnee Mark Shelton F. Williams Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.