Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief Jeffrey Alan Munhart (Summer 1992) Mark Shelton F. Williams (Winter 1992) Associate Editors Mark Shelton F. Williams (Summer 1992) Jeffrey Alan Monhard (Winter 1992) Citation Editor Jeff R. Lynch Articles Editor Kevin S. Jones Business Manager Kyle D. Fickler Editors Cynthia D. Brooks William E. Coffee David G. Dennis James G. McGuinness Staff Margaret K. Bentwood Robert Cameron Jordan Gray Corbit Harrignton Laura D. Hayes Swithin S. McGrath Matthew B. Thiel Shane A. Vanatta Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.