Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief James E. Conwell Page Carroccia Dringman Articles Editors Patrick N. Dringman Alice J. Hinshaw Citations Editors Timothy S. Hamill Cynthia K. Staley Business Manager Ann M. Monaghan Staff Brenden R. Beatty Mark Diefenderfer Robert J. Guite Tiffany B. Lonnevik Hertha L. Lunch Greg E. Overturf Lisa A. Rodeghiero Stephanie C. Simpson James T. Towe Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.