Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Sarah A. Dixon Justin W. Stark Articles Editors Raymond J. Dearie, Jr. Deirdre Runnette Whitney L. Grubbs Julia M. Weddle Symposium Editor Natalie S. Adams Research Editors Jeffrey A. Coop Kathleen S. Monzie Managing Editor Jeffrey A. Coop Staff Ashley S. Burleson Tamara J. Driscoll Matthew B. Hayhurst Lawrence F. Reger Shane P. Coleman Gerry Fagan Heather M. Latino Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.