Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Matthew B. Hayhurst Heather M. Latino Articles Editors Gerry Fagan Lawrence F. Reger Research Editor Ashley S. Burleson Managing Editor Shane P. Coleman Staff Anne Blanche Adams Cynthia Lynn Cate Aimee Grmoljez M. Melissa Hartigan Solomon Neuhardt Ilka Becker A. Craig Eddy Deborah J. Livesay Editing Intern Kathleen A. Brandis Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.