Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Travis B. Dye A. Diana Holcombe Production Editors Carolynn Fagan Cory O’Neill Cathleen O. Sohlberg Managing Editor Robert E. Henderson Staff Michael Begley Alanah Griffith Taud Hume Michael M. Lawlor Shane P. McGovern Peter W. Mickelson Chris L. Newbold Reid Perkins Bryan L. Quick Mathew Stevenson Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.