Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in Chief Brady M. Peterson Executive Editor Edward T. LeClaire Managing Editor Ryan M. Archer Intake Editors Cory R. Gangle Joslyn M. Hunt Articles Editors Elaine M. Dahl Angie Griner Symposium Editor Alan Trunkey Staff Amanda K. Eklund Hillary M. Hartman James D. Johnson Jessica T. Kobos Thomas J. Leonard Chase Naber J. Bowman Neely Malin J. Stearns Hillary A. Wandler Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.