Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief J. Bowman Neely Malin J. Stearns Executive Editor James D. Johnson Managing Editors Jessica T. Kobos Hillary M. Hartman Intake Editor Amanda K. Eklund Articles Editors Thomas J. Leonard Symposium Editor Hillary A. Wandler Staff Kathryn J. Bell J. Wayne Capp Cassie Coleman Benjamin T. Cory James Dalliner J. Winston Irwin Thomas Korver Mark Luebeck Lisa Polk Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.