Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editor-in-Chief Thomas W. Korver Assistant Editors-in Chief J. Wayne Capp Mark J. Luebeck Executive Editor Benjamin T. Cory Managing Editors Kathryn J. Bell James E. Dallner Intake Editors Cassie Coleman J. Winston Irwin Symposium Editor Lisa M. Polk Staff Charlotte S. Beatty Megan Heahlke Michael Manning Jessica Penkal Jeffrey D. Perkins Christopher S. Stoneback Matthew C. Thuesen Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.