Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Stephanie Holstein Jeffrey Kuchel Managing Editor Jesse Kodadek Business Editor Amy McNulty Symposium Editors Mac Bloom Hannah Tokerud Articles Editors Josh Harkins Mac Morris Intake Editor Paul Burdett Staff Trevor Carlson Michel Fullerton Pamela Garman Dylan Jensen Quinton King Paul Leisher Russell Michaels Kathleen Molsberry Jordan Peila Fallon Stanton Samantha Stephens Michelle Vanisko Carina Wilmot Faculty Advisors Anthony Johnston Andrew King-Ries

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.