Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Caitlin Boland Aarab Thomas J. Bourguignon Executive Editors Ryan Lorenz Callie Oiestad Symposium Editors Colin Phelps Erik Rathie Articles Editor Andrea Collins Online Editor John M. Wolff Business Editor Michael Dougherty Intake Editor Samir Faerevik Aarab Staff Aaron Brann Carrie Gibadlo Paige Griffith Lucas Hamilton Madison Mattioli Brianne McClafferty James Murnion E. Lars Phillips Tyler Stockton Michelle Tafoya Mike Wilson Faculty Advisor Anthony Johnstone

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.