Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Erik M. Anderson Emily Gutierrez Caton Executive Editors Katy Brautigam Molenda L. McCarty Articles Editors Chelsea Bissell Jesse Flickinger Online Editors Dillon Haskell Rachel Pannabecher Business Editor Jesse Mederis Intake Editor Cori Losing Staff Sydney Best Haley Ford Kirsi Luther Tori Nickol Jennifer Shannon Abbey Eckstein Megan Eckstein Jasmine Morton Molly Rickets Rebecca Stursberg Faculty Advisor Anthony Johnstone

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.