Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Britton Fraser Riley Wavra Articles Editors Davis Connelley Ryan Douglas Elliot McGill Matthew Paoli-Asaro Joshua Thornton Managing Editor Rebekah Gryder Intake Editor Jacob Rebo Staff Kylar Clifton Kelsey Dayton Lacey Fortin Joseph Gresham Mariah Johnson Dillon Kato Katy Lindberg Brent Mead Lindsay Mullineaux Kevin Ness Remy Orrantia Deanna Rothwell Ally Seneczko Holly Suek Dimitrios Tsolakidis Joseph Weaver Peter Yould Faculty Advisor Anthony Johnstone

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.