Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Joseph Gresham Dimitrios Tsolakidis Executive Editors Kylar Clifton Lindsay Mullineaux Articles Editors Mariah Johnson Katy Lindberg Deanna Rothwell Peter Yould Symposium Editors Kelsey Dayton Remy Orrantia Business Editor Kevin Ness Managing Editor Hannah Higgins Staff Lauran Amongero Emily Bruner Forrest Crowl Danielle Dacus Shelby Danna McKenna Ford Noah Goldberg-Jaffe Forrest Graves Noah Hill Dillon Kato Anne Lewis Seamus McCulloch Brent Mead Lauren Moose Justin Redeen Katrina Thorness Shelby Towe Hannah Willstein Faculty Advisor Anthony Johnstone

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.