All Participants (listed alphabetically by last name)

Duncan Adams, The Montana Standard

Ryan Alter, University of Montana student

Bruce Anderson, Land and Water Consulting

Brian App, University of Montana student

Carlos Baied, University of Montana, Environmental Studies

Sarah Barackman, University of Montana student

Danielle Barrow, University of Montana student

Howard Beall, University of Montana, Pharmacy

Don Bedunah, University of Montana, Forestry

Bob Benson, Clark Fork Coalition

Scott Bischke, Trout Unlimited

Don Booth, EMC2

Robin Bouse, U.S. Geological Survey

Anna Breuninger, University of Montana, Geology

Chris Brick, University of Montana, Geology

Kimberly Brown

Bruce Bugbee, American Public Land Exchange

Judith and Robert Bungarz, Trout Unlimited

Dan Cain, U.S. Geological Survey

Chris Clancy, Fish, Wildlife and Parks

Janelle Corn, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Kinza Cusic, Montana Natural History Center

Linda Dekort, Flathead High School

Donna DeFrancesco, University of Montana, Forestry/RWRP

Joe Dos Santos, Avista Corporation

Susan Drumheller, The Spokesman-Review

Lynn Ducharme, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Barry Duff, ARCO Environmental

Dane Durham, river lover

Thomas Duster, University of Montana student

Matthew Duveneck, University of Montana, School of Forestry

Steve Eshbaugh, Montana Environmental Education Association

Bruce Farling, Trout Unlimited, Montana

Joseph Figueira, Montana Tech

Carol Fox, Montana Department of Justice/NRDP

Gary Frank, Montana Department of Natural Resource Conservation

Chris Frissell, University of Montana Biostation

Glen Green, NRCS

Kathleen Hadley, interested citizen

Janet Hardin, University of Montana, Biology

Alan Harriman, Lake County CD

Nancy Heil

Jennifer Hickenbottom, Lolo National Forest

Pam Hillery, USEPA

Joe Hoffman, Lolo National Forest

Nicholas Holden, University of Montana student

Michelle Hornberger, U.S. Geological Survey

Hloden Hughes, river guide

Marge Hulburt, Water Quality Advisory Council

Kevin Hyde, University of Montana, Geography

Lane Johnson, USDA/NRCS

Mark Kerr, Montana Department of Justice/NRDP

Jim Kuipers, CFRTAC

John Lambing, U.S. Geological Survey

Rebecca Lawrence, University of Montana student

Stu Levit

Ethan Mace, University of Montana Resource Conservation graduate student/U.S. Forest Service

Chris Mahony, University of Montana student

Brian Maiorano, Missoula Planning and Grants

J. Gant Massey, Bitterroot Restoration, Inc.

George Mathieus, Montana Department of Natural Resource Conservation

Ann Mayo Kiely, University of Montana student

Martha McClain, Missoula County Attorney

Marcy McCrea, University of Montana student

Will McDowell, Tri-State Water Quality Council

Temple McKinnon, University of Montana, Geology

Terry Mclaughlin, Smurfit-Stone

Ross Miller, Land and Water Conservation

Mike Miller, Green Mountain CD

Wendy Moore, Montana Natural History Center

Andrea Morgan, University of Montana/Bitterroot Restoration

Daniel Mosley, Rock Creek Alliance

October Moynahan, University of Montana

Greg Mullen, Montana Department of Justice/NRDP

Heather Mumby, Montana Association of CDs

Katie Murray, Homo sapiens

John Murray, Homo sapiens

Dennis Neuman, Reclamation Research Unit, Montana State University

Mike Odegard, NRCS

Greg Oliver, Missoula Health Department

Bill Olsen, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Doug Parker, Asarco

Tom Patton, Montana Bureau of Mines and Geology

Scott Payne, Flathead Basin Commission

William Petzke, University of Montana student

Glenn Phillips, Montana FWP

Alex Philp, University of Montana/EOS Education Project

Mary Price, Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

David Rades, Integrated Paper Services, Inc.

Erik Ringelberg, University of Montana, Forestry, Bolle Center

Drew Robinson, University of Montana student

Mark Rohweder, Bitterroot Restoration, Inc.

John Roland, Washington DOE

Mike Rotar, Inter-Fluve, Inc.

Frank Rutzke, Thompson Falls Schools

Susan Scallia, University of Montana/Clark Fork Coalition

Pete Schade, Montana Watercourse

Jon Schulman

Don Skaar, MFWP

Willard Smith, University of Montana student

Geoffrey Smith, Clark Fork Coalition

Mark Sommer, American Public Land Exchange

Karen Stein, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality

Peter Steinberg, University of Montana student

Andrea Stephens, Wildlands Volunteer Corps

Kathy Stephens, Montana Water Center

Abbey Stevens, University of Montana student

Jim Stone, Blackfoot Challenge

Tracy Stone-Manning, Clark Fork Coalition

Skip Stonesifer, Clearwater National Forest

Brian Sugden, Plum Creek Timber Company

Susan Sakaye, USDA/NRCS

Bill Swaney, Confederation Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Erik Swanson, American Public Land Exchange

Cindy Swanson, U.S. Forest Service, Northern Region

Gregory Vandeberg, Reclamation Research Unit, Montana State University

Pat Vaughan, NRCS Hamilton Field Office

Karin Vermilye, University of Montana student

Frank Vertucci, ENSR, CSU Department of Environmental Health

Matt Vincent, Butte-Silver Bow County

Crystal Wall, University of Montana student

Ruth Watkins, Tri-State Water Quality Council

Vicki Watson, University of Montana, Environmental Studies

Velda Welch, Montana State Library/NRIS

Matt Whithed, University of Montana student

David Wickwire, University of Montana

Diane Williams, Tri-State Water Quality Council

Susan Winslow, NRCS Plant Materials Center

Dennis Workman, Trout Unlimited

Brook Yeomans, University of Montana student

Karen Zelch, Kootenai Tribe of Idaho

Subscribe to RSS Feed