Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Hertha L. Lund Stephanie C. Stimpson Articles Editors Brendan R. Beatty Greg E. Overturf Citations Editors Tiffany B. Lonnevik Lisa A. Rodeghiero Managing Editor Robert J. Guite Staff Abbott Cooper Christopher J. Flann Sean S. Frampton Jamie J. Gaghwiler James M. Hughes Jason P. Loble Robert C. Lukes M. Scott Regan Jon. O. Shields David M. Wagner Faculty Advisor Carl Tobias

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.