Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Taudd A. Hume Bryan L. Quick Executive Editor Michael M. Lawloy Managing Editors Penny L. Merreot Peter W. Mickelson Intake Editors Michael E. Begley Reid Perkins Articles Editors Julie A. Johnson Mathew Stevenson Production Editors Michael M. Lawlor Mathew Stevenson Symposium Editor Allanah N. Griffith Staff Ryan M. Archer Elaine M. Dahl Cory R. Gangle Angie Griner Joslyn M. Hunt Edward T. LeClaire Brady M. Peterson Alan Trunkey Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.