Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Peter Arant Jori Quinlan Executive Editors Karla Painter Bryan Spoon Managing Editor Kelly Devlin Intake Editor Jain Walsh Articles Editors Erin Kraft Scott Peterson Business Editor Eric Henkel Notes Editors Stephanie Mann Joe Ransmeier Symposium Editors Megan McCrae Briana Schwandt Staff Lee Baxter David Bigger Haley Connell Francesca DiStefano Nick Domitrovich Zach Franz Sterling Laudon Katharine Leque Seamus Molloy Hanna Schantz John Semmens John Sullivan Josh VanSwearingen Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.