Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief Lee Baxter John Sullivan Managing Editor Hanna Schantz Business Editor Sterling Laudon Executive Editors Francesca DiStefano Katharine Leque Articles Editors David Bigger Zach Franz Intake Editors Seamus Molloy Josh VanSwearingen Notes Editors Haley Connell John Semmens Staff Mackenzie Bloom Paul Burdett Jessica Finley Justin Harkins Stephanie Holstein Peter Ivins Jesse Koadadek Jeffrey Kuchel Amy McNulty William Mac Morris Samuel Preta Gale Price Hannah Tokerud Faculty Advisor J. Martin Burke

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.