Document Type


Publication Title

Montana Law Review

Publication Date



Editors-in Chief E. Lars Phillips Mike Wilson Executive Editors Carrie Gibadlo Michelle Tafoya Articles Editor Lucas Hamilton Online Editors Aaron Brann Tyler M. Stockton Business Editor Paige Griffith Intake Editor James Murnion Staff Luc Brodhead Jason Colling Briad Geer Eli Inabnit Marin Keyes Nicholas LeTang Brandon Shannon Megan Timm Constance Van Kley Connor Walker Caitlin Williams Kristen Zadick Faculty Advisor Anthony Johnstone

Included in

Law Commons



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.